iPhone 2.0

I love it. Mass Move/Delete of email. Screenshots. Contacts icon.

But the best part; finally decent Apps. My two favorites so far are Scrabble and Labyrinth.

The Scrabble features a Pass N’ Play game, which makes my wife kicking my ass much smoother and quicker.

And Labyrinth is just plain cool, using the gyro in the phone to control the ball. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

One Response to “iPhone 2.0”

  1. OMG ANDDDDDD I forgot all about SAVING IMAGES. Ugh, from online or email. I don’t get why that wasn’t there in the first place… like maybe, copy and paste…

Leave a Reply

